Business » Construction and Maintenance

Construction and Maintenance

Featured Links

StoneTrader

UK provider of travertine, mosaic, marble and glass mosaic tiles from factories around the world



Al Don - http://www.al-don.com/

Specialists in residential and commercial air purification and HVAC services.

Baker and Sons Plumbing - http://www.barkerandsonsplumbing.com/

Orange county based plumbers specializing in drain and sewage cleaning and repairs, repiping and water heater installation.

Cold Air - http://www.coldair.net

Sells a line of commercial and industrial portable air conditioners.

Dexis - http://www.dexis.co.uk/

Offers publishing and modelling software for interior designers and the home furnishings industry. Includes product info and evaluation CD ordering.

Diggers for Sale - http://www.rbauction.com/web/rba/used-diggers-for-sale?utm_source=azriela&utm_medium=seo&utm_campaign=seo_links

We have thousands of new and used diggers for sale, including midi and mini diggers from manufacturers like Caterpillar, Hitachi and Komatsu.

Disaster Ops - http://www.disasterops.net/

Provides 24 hour emergency restoration services throughout Maryland, Virginia, DC and North Carolina.

Easco Shower Doors - http://www.easco-shower.com/

New Jersey based manufacturer of customized glass bath and shower enclosures. Includes articles, forms, measuring guides and dealer information.

Foster Remodeling - http://www.fosterremodeling.com

Northern Virginia based contractors offering home remodeling solutions. Includes blog, news and resources.

GAF - http://www.gaf.com/

Texas based seller of commercial and residential factory certified roofing products.

Ikea Denver - http://www.ikea-denver.com

Providing kitchen installation and assembly services.

Landscape Design Minneapolis - http://deanbjorkstrand.com/landscaping/

If you're looking for the best landscaping Minneapolis has seen, look to Dean Bjorkstrand's team of experts and transform your outdoor living space into a beautiful and inviting environment. Call or click today to schedule a consultation %u2013 you'll be glad you did.

Mend a Bath International - http://www.mendabathusa.com/

Offers bathtub refinishing and bathroom remodeling services. Includes articles and franchise opportunities.

Michael Nash Kitchens - http://www.michaelnashkitchens.com/

Provides remodeling, extensions and major renovations of kitchens, bathrooms and garages. Based in Fairfax, Virginia.

Miracle Recreation - http://www.miracle-recreation.com/

Selling commercial playground equipment for parks, schools, and churches.

Mowrey Elevator - http://www.mowreyelevator.com/

Providing commercial and residential elevator installation, service, and maintenance throughout Orlando.

New ID Essentials - http://www.newidessentials.co.uk/

Sells furniture packages for investment property and show homes.

New ID Flooring - http://www.newidflooring.co.uk/

Providers of flooring products such as carpet, laminates and vinyls.

Remodel Co - http://www.remodelco.com/

Offers kitchen and bathroom remodeling, restorations and room additions.

Rinnai - http://www.rinnai.us

Sells a line of tankless water heaters. Features dealer locator and offers.

Sharper Impressions Painting - http://www.sharperimpressionspainting.com/

Interior and exterior residential painting contractors.

Smart Space - http://www.smart-space.co.uk/

UK seller of temporary steel building solutions.

Triton Stone - http://www.tritonstone.com/

Wholesaler and distributor of granite and other natural stone products.

Tutor Saliba - http://tutorsaliba.wetpaint.com/

Provider of self-performed construction services.

United Air Temp - http://www.unitedairtemp.com/

United Air Temp provides the best quality heating, cooling, and plumbing services in the industry. Offering preventative maintenance, repairs, and total system replacements, United Air Temp is ready to handle any of the problems you may encounter with your heating and cooling system. Give us a call today to schedule your service call.